Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Goodman Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Queen Creek, AZ

91 total reviews

Goodman Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goodman Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff is very happy and friendly. Dr. Brian is very friendly and personable. Had a thorough cleaning.
Brandon T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great!
Max H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Goodman and his team have always been very pleasant and courteous to our family! Keep up the great work!
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/27/21
He’s a super cute dentist.
Ethel M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Ethel Said she is eternally he grateful. Her mouth with her teeth has never felt so good. Eating her first meal after the visit was so pleasurable. Thank you.
Dustin C.
Submitted 07/27/21
This is an awesome dentist office!! I recommend them highly
Cora P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always friendly and professional! Great dental office for kids to adults
Rebecca R.
Submitted 07/22/21
I had a dental emergency and they got me in the same day. Dr. Tanner was fantastic. I was in and out in 2 hours with a brand new cap. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. It being my first visit I was lost thanks to my GPS and they told me how to get there. She even stayed on the phone with me. I have found my permanent Dentist.
Jason A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Was super friendly
Zachary B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Needed a tooth extraction. In and out in 10 minutes. Great job. Great recovery
Richard O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Two caps installed. I am 73 and this practice has by far been my best dental experience. Dr Tanner is a great dentist.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Goodman was very professional. I had a replacement filling. As usual it was vertical easy and I was comfortable the whole time
Susan M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Goodman and his assistant were the best: singing at times, encouraging and knowledgeable. Dr B Goodman's shots are so pain free. Both Dr. Goodmans are great. I highly recommend their care.
Wayne W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best dentist ever!!!
Gary E.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very pleasant and informative
Terri S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Relaxing for being in an dentist chair
Thomas O.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff was VERY helpful and friendly. I was visiting from out of town and lost a crown. They had me in the office a day later. If I ever relocate here, I'll choose them for regular care.
Caroline P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Extremely courteous and friendly front desk and office. Dentist and assistant professional, relaxed, caring. Great atmosphere
Coby B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Goodman is the best!
Amanda V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor Tanner is an awesome dentist! I refer everyone to him now because he is very gentle, honest and thorough!