Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Goodman Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Queen Creek, AZ

17 total reviews

Goodman Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goodman Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Best dentist on the planet. The office staff is awesome. We drive 75 miles one way for great service.
Iris F.
Submitted 03/28/20
My cleaning appointment was cancelled due to COVID-19. I appreciate that Goodman Dental Center is trying to protect its well patients.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/23/20
It was so good, Its almost like it never happened.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 03/06/20
I absolutely found my Dentist home. I wont go anywhere else unless of course I move.
Glenda R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff and Dr. Goodman are so friendly it makes the whole dental experience more enjoyable.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/04/20
The staff and doctors are my favorite. I get in quickly and they always give me one one one attention with the greatest care. I love Dr. Goodman and Goodman's Dental Center.
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone in the office is very friendly and I appreciate the emails being sent out for appointment openings.
Tamra B.
Submitted 03/04/20
I gave the staff and Dr Brian Goodman five stars.
Kurt D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Friendly staff and always do a great job!
Heidi W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Absolutely love Goodman Dental! They have taken care of our family for 10 years now! Even though 2 of our kiddos have moved out of state, they always ask how they are doing! They are professional, kind and do their jobs well! We highly recommend Drs. Goodman and their team!
David M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Both Dr. Brian Goodman and Dr. Tanner Goodman are both amazing dentists. I've had work done by both of them with no pain or discomfort and their work is perfect. Everyone else in the office is so friendly and happy to see you. I moved further away but drive an extra distance to come here.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/03/20
As someone who has been terrified of the dentist office all my life, I have to say that Goodman Dental has eased much of my stress and anxiety with kindness, gentleness and working at my pace. It’s a very friendly and comforting atmosphere for all us “dental scaredy cats” out there.
Alexander F.
Submitted 03/03/20
When you take care of your teeth every visit is 5 star! Nice people, great service, fair prices What else could you ask from you're Dentist. From Reception to Hygienist and Dr. Goodman, the experience is great!
Caroline Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent service from the hygienist. Dr.Goodman was through could not ask for better!
Ronald O.
Submitted 03/02/20
Really appreciate front desk employees, Dr Tanner and rest of the staff. Very courteous and knowledgeable about their business.
Julie W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Shanda, Dr. Goodman & the entire staff are so kind, gentle, patient and understanding! They truly care about their patients and make going to the dentist as pleasant of an experience as possible!
Rhonda J.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great Dr, awesome receptionist and expert assistance!