Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Goodman Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Queen Creek, AZ

120 total reviews

Goodman Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goodman Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maya R.
Submitted 10/21/21
I am not a fan of the dentist and have had some not great experiences. This all changed with Dr. Brian. He filled the 2 small cavities that had and I never felt a thing. He is the best
Steve L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great Experience.
Rex P.
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience with dental Goodman center has been great! The doctor and his staff are very friendly polite and helpful
Paul L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent care at my appointment.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Brian is informative and explains the procedures for treatment. He has all the latest technology available. His staff is very nice and so friendly and they put me at ease from the time I walk in.
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Best Dentist in Arizona. Friendly fast and very good at his craft.
Marcus F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Caring and thoughtful.
Jordan L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Thank you for getting us in today!
William L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Goodman had my 12-year-old’s tooth out before he even knew it happened. Dr Goodman and the staff are not only competent, but handle each patient’s experience so that it’s as stress-less as possible. Highly recommend for all members of the family (three generations of patients in our family)
Ronnie C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very pleased
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great communication on what needed to be done
Ruth Ann N.
Submitted 09/29/21
People are very nice make you feel comfortable their a five star ⭐️ to them all
Faye D.
Submitted 09/22/21
I would definitely refer Brian Goodman to my family and friends. He’sa great dentist and a good person.
John C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Best dentist in town
Darcy G.
Submitted 09/21/21
What a great place. Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. My teeth look awesome after the clean. Spent 30+ minutes with Dr. discussing previous history and discussed concerns
Daniel Y.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a great “party”. Ha. Thank you all.
Ursula W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great
Shelly C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am very happy going there. I will never change seeing another dentist. I’ve been going there for years. Everyone is there is happy with a smile on their faces. They are so very friendly they make you feel at home.
JoAnne V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Once again dr Goodman and staff were wonderful
Matthew N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Professional, kind and comfortable.