Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Goodman Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Queen Creek, AZ

31 total reviews

Goodman Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goodman Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jillienne W.
Submitted 06/27/20
The dental staff at Goodman are the best, they took care of my insurance issues, and returned my calls promptly, the office is immaculate, and the staff is amazingly friendly and knowledgeable. My family will defiantly continue to have all our dental needs taken care of at Goodman Dental.
Claudia D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Great experience, Tina is awesome and extremely professional.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was great
Therese H.
Submitted 06/16/20
From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave you feel extra special! Greeted by friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff, followed up with your personal dental assistant whom is professional and kind. The cherry on the top is Dr. Brian Goodman. He removed an upper back tooth, stitched me up and he was so gentle. When I left, I never took an aspirin, Ibuprofen or Tylenol. I give them 5 stars and I recommend them highly! This place is my go to dentist forever
Connie B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very professional. They listen and look for solutions for the best possible outcome.
Wayne K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Brian always goes way beyond and explains the procedure, he does a great job! Just like his last name he is a Good Man!!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/01/20
The staff is friendly and good at dentistry!
Ryan H.
Submitted 05/26/20
It is always an outstanding service from Goodman Dental Center.
Matt P.
Submitted 05/21/20
It was great.
David L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Professional and friendly
Cassandra K.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always a pleasant experience! Staff are polite and friendly. Dr. Goodman is so nice and very thorough.
Jose C.
Submitted 05/13/20
The best dental office everyone is outstanding genuine and caring!
Kathryn J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Many thanks to Dr. Tanner ! I was afraid my toothache indicated something bad, but he looked carefully and told me how to help my gums, and it already feels better! The office had me come in the same day I called, and I am always happy with the care from both Dr. Goodman’s and the entire staff !
William G.
Submitted 04/14/20
No pain.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Best dentist on the planet. The office staff is awesome. We drive 75 miles one way for great service.
Iris F.
Submitted 03/28/20
My cleaning appointment was cancelled due to COVID-19. I appreciate that Goodman Dental Center is trying to protect its well patients.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/23/20
It was so good, Its almost like it never happened.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 03/06/20
I absolutely found my Dentist home. I wont go anywhere else unless of course I move.
Glenda R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff and Dr. Goodman are so friendly it makes the whole dental experience more enjoyable.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/04/20
The staff and doctors are my favorite. I get in quickly and they always give me one one one attention with the greatest care. I love Dr. Goodman and Goodman's Dental Center.