Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Goodman Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Queen Creek, AZ

47 total reviews

Goodman Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goodman Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina M.
Submitted 11/18/20
I always get excellent care! Dr. Brian Goodman & Tina wanted my bridge to be perfect. And it was! Most everyone feels like family in their Dental office.
Vance P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a wonderful experience, Dr. Goodman and staff are great!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always treated with great care at Goodman Dental. The facility is always clean and the staff are very friendly.
Peter M.
Submitted 10/07/20
na
Roy H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Our family has been seeing Dr Goodman for several years. When we moved 3 years ago we changed all of our doctors except our dentist. A good dentist hard to find but a great dentist is worth the drive. Dr Goodman and his staff are the best and as long as we live in Maricopa County we will continue to drive to his office.
Vickie G.
Submitted 09/23/20
They were very helpful, knowledgeable, and very kind. My husband almost passed out and they were very helpful with that also. I will return and also recommend to everyone. Thank you again.
Robert N.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone is like a great big family! Friendly faces, sharing family stories, Dr. Goodman humming and singing! My family loves Dr. Goodman's office!
Alexander F.
Submitted 09/14/20
Goodman Dental is always the best experience, when you think it can't get better it does!
Miranda B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Fixed my problem tooth and made me as comfortable as they could.
Conchita B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Our entire family always has a great experience at Dr. Goodman's dental practice. Professional, and caring staff always available to answer questions.
Gema A.
Submitted 08/26/20
It’s always a great experience with you guys!
Brittney H.
Submitted 08/23/20
Love this place!
Mark H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always a wonderful experience. Great people, great service!
Gwen B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Friendly staff!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and well trained technicians. Can’t ask for anything better than that.
Adam F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great experience and will continue to go back every six months.
Jillienne W.
Submitted 06/27/20
The dental staff at Goodman are the best, they took care of my insurance issues, and returned my calls promptly, the office is immaculate, and the staff is amazingly friendly and knowledgeable. My family will defiantly continue to have all our dental needs taken care of at Goodman Dental.
Claudia D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Great experience, Tina is awesome and extremely professional.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was great
Therese H.
Submitted 06/16/20
From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave you feel extra special! Greeted by friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff, followed up with your personal dental assistant whom is professional and kind. The cherry on the top is Dr. Brian Goodman. He removed an upper back tooth, stitched me up and he was so gentle. When I left, I never took an aspirin, Ibuprofen or Tylenol. I give them 5 stars and I recommend them highly! This place is my go to dentist forever