Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Goodman Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Queen Creek, AZ

133 total reviews

Goodman Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goodman Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Brian is so caring and gentle...I had 3 teeth filled in the front and he he a amazing!!! Job! I can’t even tell which ones were filled! Thank you Dr Brian My husband is coming to see you next week
Linda B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Goodman & staff r exceptional in Dental care. They r knowledgeable, friendly, & compassionate with all aspects of care. The front staff r always friendly & helpful a pleasure to start off ur visit. They all make it a "pleasure" to go to the dentist, if that's even possible!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone there is very friendly and nice. Dr. Tanner is great. I’m so happy I found them.
Andazola J.
Submitted 12/03/21
We were very pleased & felt very welcomed by everyone on the office. It speaks volumes when you can tell how happy everyone is to be working there. Looking forward to our next visit!
Judy K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Goodman and his staff are very efficient and nice. The staff treat you like you are an old friend even though I've only been there a few times. Dr. Brian it's an excellent dentist. I highly recommend this Dental Clinic.
Theodorus Sr. V.
Submitted 11/23/21
Professional,pleasant, and honest.
Marnie V.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always great service
Dio-Feldman T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent. Staff including Dr. Tanner we’re very friendly and accommodating.
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Brian Goodman is the best. The office staff is very nice and always remembers patients by name. Dr. Goodman is gentle, does his own nova-cane shots which I never feel. I do highly recommend him fir all your dental needs
Dawn R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Brian has been my dentist for 15 years, I would go no where else. Love this office and staff.
Florence Y.
Submitted 11/08/21
The entire office and doctor Brian are wonderful. Very helpful and polite.
Sydney G.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff is always amazing and so personable!
Faye D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always helped at Goodman Dental.
Maya R.
Submitted 10/21/21
I am not a fan of the dentist and have had some not great experiences. This all changed with Dr. Brian. He filled the 2 small cavities that had and I never felt a thing. He is the best
Steve L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great Experience.
Rex P.
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience with dental Goodman center has been great! The doctor and his staff are very friendly polite and helpful
Paul L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent care at my appointment.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Brian is informative and explains the procedures for treatment. He has all the latest technology available. His staff is very nice and so friendly and they put me at ease from the time I walk in.
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Best Dentist in Arizona. Friendly fast and very good at his craft.
Marcus F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Caring and thoughtful.